Extraordinary Families

The Rupert of Calloway series takes place in the magical kingdom of Calloway. Although originally designed by the Star King to be one land, the kingdom was divided by an evil king into seven lands, each with its own emphasis on a natural resource. In honor of those lands, Rachel Redins interviewed real families who incorporate those resources into their daily lives. Click on the lands to read about each extraordinary family.